Our Team

Administrative Office Staff

Becky Murray
Executive Director
beckym@ciswayneco.org

Jennifer Scantland
Accounting Administrator & Data Specialist
jennifers@ciswayneco.org

Cathy Funkhouser
Resource Navigator
cathyf@ciswayneco.org

Matt Railsback
Administrative Assistant & Communications Coordinator
mattr@ciswayneco.org

Site Coordinators

Leigh’Andra Moore
RHS Site Coordinator
Ofc. 973-3352 Fax 973-3327
lmoore@rcs.k12.in.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00a-4:00p

Deanna Beaman
Northeastern Jr./Sr. High School
Ofc. 847-2591 ext. 118
Fax 847-2875
dbeaman@nws.k12.in.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8-3:45

Megara Keener
Crestdale Elementary School
Ofc. 973-3415 Fax 973-3702
mkeener@rcs.k12.in.us
Hours: TBD

Becky Kallen
Westview Elementary School
Ofc. 973-3445 Fax 973-3714
rkallen@rcs.k12.in.us
Hours: TBD

Nicole Hampton
Fairview Elementary School
Ofc. 973-3442 Fax 973-3704
nicoleh@rcs.k12.in.us
Hours: Monday–Friday 8:30a–2:30p

Kathleen Khamis
Starr Elementary School
Ofc. 973-3426 Fax 973-3711
kkhamis@rcs.k12.in.us
Hours: Monday–Friday 8:15a–2:45p

Melissa Todd
Northeastern Elementary School
Ofc. 847-2595 ext. 846 Fax 847-5470
mtodd@nws.k12.in.us
Hours: M, W, F 8:30a-10:30a T, TH 12:00p-4:30p

Maricela Lindahl
Charles Elementary School
Ofc. 973-3441 Fax 973-3701
mlindahl@rcs.k12.in.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30a–2:30p

Kristina Kier
Vaile Elementary School
Ofc. 973-3433 Fax 973-3713
kkier@rcs.k12.in.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30a-4:00p

Katie Scott
Dennis Intermediate School
Ofc. 973-3495 Fax 973-3703
kscott@rcs.k12.in.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:45a-3:45p

Hope Shipley
Test Intermediate School
Ofc. 973-3412 Fax 973-3712
hshipley@rcs.k12.in.us
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00a-3:45p

Misty Stroh
Centerville-Abingotn Elementary School
Ofc. 855-5132 Fax 855-5719
mstroh@centerville.k12.in.us

Trisha Elsrod
Rose Hamilton Elementary School
Ofc. 966-3911 Fax 966-4491
telsrod@centerville.k12.in.us

Allison Ullery
Hagerstown Elementary School
Ofc. 489-4555 Fax 489-6275
aullery@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
Hours: M, W, F 8a-3p